some people think all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people feel that university members ought to gain knowledge the way they want, while others tend to think that student's curriculum should include only beneficial subjects (like science and technology), which support them in the future. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and then I will give my own perspective. There are merits of freedom education process in universities. If yong people will be tought tough subjects they want it could save their time for their other activities such as sport, social life and reading books. As well as this, students less likely to lost Change the form of the verb lose show examples their desire to continue acquire knowledge in the particular university. To illustrate, some recent TV program demonstrated benefits that can bring from open curriculum in universities. It is concerned that freedom studying process can help to avoid problems related with low marks in partitucal subjects. However, there are also advantages to study traditional subjects such as science and technology. First of all, students who get knowledge about these subjects can easily find apropriate job for their bright future. By teaching science and technology they might become a very competitive employee and bring well-paid job. It is clearly that these kind of subjects are main part of important professions like engineer, scientists, creator and so on. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the notion have their merits. On balance, however, it is seems that traditional education process in the university should consist all necessery subjects, which aid them to build good career. This is because students may not know what they want clearly and choose their subjects incorrectly.