In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals, and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It suggested by dieticians that we should consume less fast food in our daily life and I am totally on their side. What my opinion is that we should spend more time on traditional cuisine instead of fast food. One possible problem is that eating too much fast food brings reverse impact on one's health, especially those who are not fans of exercises and take fast food frequently. According to scienfic statistics, there are much more heat in the fast food, such as fry chips, baken chicken and so on, than fruits and vegetables, so it is easy to lead to an obesity problem for one who enjoy fast food too often. As we all known, heart attack, high blood pressure and many some other chronic diseases can be caused by obesity. Addition to that, taking fast food outside will definitely make a reduction of people's family reunion time with family members. Cooking food and sharing with families at home was extremely relaxing and pleasurable, it will also contribute to a better relationship with them. While eating fast food in the restaurant is difficult to achieve the same effect, people usually finish their dinner with a fast pace speed and goes out of the restaurant. Nevertheless, we can see some benefits of fast food at the same time when we don't have adequent time to enjoy a meal and need to go back to the workplace as quick as possible, the time -saving fast food can fill out stomach in time. In conclusion, the disadvantages of having fast food surpass its benefits, especially for personal health and family relationship, though it is a option for us when people don't have time to cook themselves.