You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. As certain regions of the world become increasingly warmer, people are forced to find alternative solutions for places to live. Discuss the causes and consequences of this change. Include explanations and examples for your arguments.

Particular regions of the world are progressively heating up, so people are compelled to discover another formula for living. Therefore, this essay will discuss the main reasons of for this warming and then possible effects of this problem. The foremost causes of this global warming are likely probably related to the emission of greenhouse gases emission and deforestation. By and large, greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide are used in people’s routine days. For instance, when people are either driving a car or burning up coal for heating, these such activities emit their detrimental greenhouse gases into the atmosphere. When these gases are absorbed by the atmosphere, the temperature of the atmosphere increases rapidly and contributes to global warming. Moreover, trees are able to tackle with this problem, since trees themselves store harmful greenhouse gases itself and enhance air quality onto in the atmosphere. However, some people cut down the trees for their timberto timber extract wood and this uncontrolled logging gives rise to deforestation. Given For the above reasons, global warming breeds arises some consequences over the world. The possible effects of this problem include extreme weather conditions and risk for to islands. First of all, Amazon the rainforest in Amazon is drying up day-to by- day. According to BBC newsNews, as compared to 30 years ago, this forest does not have There is not as adequate much rain in this forest today as there was 30 years ago. Secondly, ın Antarctica continent some massive ice glaciers are melting on the Antarctic,continent; hence, sea level on Earth is rising every year. This catastrophic circumstance threatens some islands including the Maldives and Marshall Island. If the melting is not to be curbed, these islands would be underneath below the sea level. To conclude, global warming is huge problem that affects the lives of people’s life nowadays. It’s is mainly caused by the emission of gas emission into the atmosphere and deforestation, resulting in exceptional weather forecasts and endangered islands at risk. If we desire to combat fight global warming, we ought to stick together.