Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

Many individual believe that the adolescent periods are the thickled pink times of the most people's lives. Other humans claim that fully grown person life takes more gladness, despite of big duty. To begin with, some people think that adult life brings more happiness, regardless of huge responsibility. There are a lot of opportunities if people become adult, for instance, being independent, travel around the world and also have own car or wealth. Many people wait this period of time due to it is enjoyable and the best time for instance they work own job, they can provide themselves and also they find significant other. On the other hand, they have greater duty, it has difficulties for them. As a result, most people prefer to live this time because they enjoy amazing moments and unforgettable moments. On the other side, the most people believe that teenage years are the best times of the most people's lives. In this period there are many happiest moments, for instance, playing football and other activities, speak as like children, loving someone and also stressful. The most adolescent feel strange and depressed because they think that I have a lot of problems and i fed up to everything. They have difficulties from study and loving topics. They tent to die themselves, it is very funny to older people. The most people long to live in this period because it is so memorable and exciting. To sum up, I totally agree this point which is teenage years due to have many unforgettable moments and feelings. At this moment I am adolescent and i enjoy this period of time.