In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether women should get the leading roles instead of male leaders so that the world could be better controlled and more peaceful. I would contend that this statement may do more good than harm. Without a shadow of a doubt, throughout history, men who have political power resulted in packed actions and conflicts for the community. Characteristic is the reasonable justification leading to these actions. Male commanders who have negative personal traits such as, impatient, bad-tempered and competitive are likely to make aggressive decisions resorting violence, weapons and even armed conflicts to cope with the problem. For instance, Adolf Hitler, a dictator of Germany, formulated hard powers of command which were a main contributor to the second World War although he just wanted to reach his set goals to expand his country. Thus, the male personality is a convincing reason for breeding conflicts and violence. While the tendency of putting forward a wide range of arrogant policies of male leaders is widely acknowledged, taking the lead by women causes the world to be more peaceful. The soft power of collaboration in the way women lead so as to bring about sustainable peace is the key justification. In other words, female commanders frequently handle the problems by negotiation and persuasion and find suitable methods to stay out of war. Angela Merkel, a German retired politician and minister, can be cited as an outstanding example. Many times, she made her effort to reconcile a wealth of conflicts between Ukraine and Russia. Therefore, if women are empowered to control the public, the world would no longer have conflicts and packed actions. To sum up, while considerable male commanders are wrong in guiding the nation to violence and conflicts, women are able to replace men to take the leading roles to bring the more peacefulness for our society.