Nowadays people are working too hard. What is the reason for that? What should employers do in order to prevent employees from this?

In the present time, long hours of hard work is increasing between employees, due to economic problems. Tom avoid its adverse effects, business owners and managers must take preventing tactics to help their staff for keeping work-life balance. Reasons behind this decision to work harder than a normal routine could be different person to person. Not only higher inflation and expenses of life force people to work harder, the consumerism and our contemporate lifestyle also make it inevitable. Moreover, employers are worsting this situation by expanding job duties of their experienced staff, which can put serious physical or mental pressure on them. To avoid negative effects of this improving strain on employees, human resource managers suggest adding some physical exercise on their daily schedule. It is also crucial to promote salary and position of experienced employees along with expanding their responsibilities. Interestingly, knowledge in managing human resources are developing dramatically. In my opinion, it is extremely beneficial for every single company to utilize their experience for better management. In conclusion, increasing expenditures and changes of our lifestyle are two key points that stimulate more working. It could be problematic in a long run and businesses must take appropriate actions to avoid this situation.