In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

IT IS A FACT THAT GOVERNMENTS HAVE TAKEN ACTIONS FOR THEIR CITIZEN'S WELFARE. NOWADAYS THERE IS A TREND THAT THE INDUSTRIES AND BUSINESSES ARE SUPPORTED AND ENCOURAGED TO MOVE FROM THE CENTER TO THE RURAL AREAS. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN HOW THE ADVANTAGES OF THIS TREND OUTWEIGH THE DRAWBACKS THROUGH DECREASING THE POLLUTION IN CITIES AND CREATING NEW JOB OPPORTUNITIES IN PERIPHERAL AREAS. FIRSTLY, THE POLLUTION, WHICH IS PROVED THAT MAY CAUSE HEART DISEASE OR EVEN CANCER, HAS A PRIORITY AMONG ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS IN THE BIG CITIES AND A HUGE PART OF THIS CONCERN IS CONSISTED BY THE LARGE SCALE FACTORIES. FOR THIS REASON, RELOCATING THE COMPANIES TO FAR AWAY FROM CITY CENTERS WOULD HELP TO DECREASE THE AIR AND WATER POLLUTION. AS A RESULT OF THIS, THE PUBLIC WOULD BE PREVENTED FROM PREVALENT DISEASES. BESIDES THE BENEFITS ARE MENTIONED BELOW, THE RELOCATION WOULD CREATE NEW WORK FIELDS FOR COMMUNITIES LIVING IN THE URBAN AREAS AND BRING NEW FACILITIES TO THEM. THE REASON FOR THIS IS THAT THE HUGE WORKPLACES NEED A LOT OF PEOPLE TO HIRE AND HAVE SOME SORT OF NECESSITIES SUCH AS MARKETS OR HEALTH SERVICES NEARBY THEM. FOR INSTANCE, FIVE YEARS AGO A FAMOUS VEHICLE BRAND OPENED A FACTORY IN A SMALL AND RELATIVELY UNTOUCHED TOWN, SO FIRST EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES RAISED FOR UNEMPLOYMENT AFTER THAT ACCOMMODATION WERE BUILT, AND IN ONE YEAR A DENTAL CLINIC, GROCERIES, A HAIRDRESSER OPENED. OVERALL, ALL OF THE CHANGES MENTIONED GAVE A MORE COMFORTABLE LIFE TO THE DWELLERS OF TOWN. TO CONCLUDE, TO SUPPORT THE INDUSTRIES OR BUSINESSES MOVING THE PERIPHERY OF THE CITY CENTER WOULD SUPPORT THE CITIZEN'S HEALTH BY DECREASING THE POLLUTION AND THEIR WEALTHINESS BY PROVIDING THEM WITH SOME OCCUPATIONS AND FACILITIES.