some parents are worried about increasing levels of violence in TV,Video games and other entertainments for Children's leisure. how does this affects the children? how do you think this can be tackled?

It is commonly believed owing to the problem is enhancing the number of violence in entertainments for the kid's hobby that become huge problems nowadays in many countries around the world.There are two problems that occurred from this. This essay will discuss the cause of such scarcity as well as possible solutions to the issue. One of the first problems is that other entertainments such as TV,Video games and the Internet are having a negative impact on society because perceiving some of the behaviours which are shown on TV or video games can influence children to imitate those performances. For example,there are lots of games themed about killing people and the child playing them, killing the others in joy and achieving success in these games. Even these are just role plays, it doesn’t mean they are not influencing them in a bad manner. Secondly, some people link violence on television with crime rates because some sites show violent,sexual images or bad information. Despite this problem, there are fortunately several solutions and the first solution is that parents should choose carefully what their children watch and strictly controlled side by side. In addition, the most significant can be limiting access to these types of content. To illustrate, having age limits and arranging the air time on television for keeping harmful shows away from the children.Another solution with the government should have campaigns to promote how to decrease levels of violence in TV,Video games and other entertainment for children's leisure. In conclusion, it is clear that increasing levels of violence in entertainment are a big issue effects to offspring.As such,any solution to this trouble by governments’ politics and the support of the parents.