In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualification. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world people believe in whether or not people don’t need any qualifications or degree but only need practical experience in the workforce. Now we will see in this writing on the facts of a young adult who has a degree but no real life experience or a person who has no degree but plenty of real life experience. In today’s world most businesses believe that people who have no qualifications or degrees but have experience of working in the real world are more than enough to qualify for a job at any business. The reason why most businesses think this way is because they believe that when you are getting degrees from universities doesn't show young adults what it's really like to work without someone helping you or giving you an easy path to success. From the young adults point of view they see that getting the best degree possible is the best way to become successful, other people believe that degrees aren’t important but only on how they react in real life situations. For example when students get top of their class for becoming a doctor but can’t figure out a solution to do the procedure but the other student who’s had real life experience manages to do the procedure than the person without the degree would get the job. To sum up I would like to say that if students and young adults have more work experience and a small amount of qualifications I believe that those people deserve the chance of getting the best job possible because they know how to deal with pressure in real life experiences.