When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When deciding on an employment offer, the remuneration is the most fundamental consideration.In my opinion i agree payment is crucial as it fulfil basic needs as money is needed for meals,housing,treatment and schooling despite personal relationship, environment of our sorroundings in our workplace and calling as a career overrided by payment. Firstly, current economy is on the rise such that the society is spending alot of money for just basic needs. We all need money for food,housing,healthcare and education. Inaddition,the goverment governments have not taken a step in adjusting the wages despite such great rise in commodities leading to people preoritizing prioritising on take-home pay. For example, a research done by the Nairobi university show that 80% nurses would like to work overseas because there is better payments to meet their needs. Therefore,it is prudent to consider earnings prior picking out a job opportunity Secondly,personal relationship and environment is unavoiable despite of having a hawk eye on earning as the main reason for a job offer.For outstanding productivity people must enjoy the work and have a good supportive system from colleaques and management. However, job satisfaction come along with experience and skills learned such that achievments achievement will be well established. For example,2021 research shows that take-home payment is not the only requirment to take a job offer. Therefore,some people choose a jobs offer as a calling to help others. Inconlusion,salary affect people in choosing a post because of rising demands and instability of an economy. Money outweight outweighs other benefits attached to the offer.