Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree ?

It's undeniable that globalization is the trend of today's world. There are some people who think developed countries should allow recruitment offers for the skilled workforce from underdeveloped countries, l completely agree with this notion. In the following essay, some of the ideas that support my opinion will be explored thoroughly. One idea is, allowance of job offers for foreign workforce is economically profitable for the host country. This is because, those employees are as professional as the indiginous people; however, they haven't been given the proper opportunity to prove themselves. Consequently, if those workers are given the chance by famous companies, they will do their utmost efforts to prove that they are trustworthy. For example, Amazon, which is a household name company, dedicate 43 percent of it's job positions for professional foreign employees, a strategy that keeps competitive enviroment in the work area in ordrr to increase the profits. Another idea is, job offers for skillful workers abroad is advantageous for their home countries. Whereas those workers provide the host countries with their unique skills, they return home with money and experience that help develope their own countries. For instance, South Africa when suffered from poverty and negligence, African doctors and engineers who traveled and proved themselves in developed countries with recent advances, returned back home and helped their own countries to prosper. In conclusion, Although some people might think that it is waste of indigenous labour power to travel and work abroad, it appear to be highly profitable for both the host developed country and the underdeveloped country that will make benefit later from their experienced citizens.