Friends can you please check my essay. Topic is - Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world today, faces a threat to its existence due to environmental problems of grave nature. The rise of such issues might be attributed to the rapid industrialisation led by technological advancements in the last century. Nonethless, I strongly believe that these threats will be neutralised too, by technology itself. Inventions in the areas of energy, transportation and industrial waste management will lead to an improved climatic condition. Firstly, the most serious concern is of global warming. Many factors like air pollution, water pollution have contributed to it. We have also been long dependent on traditional fosssil fuels for meeting our energy requirements. However, with the advancement of science, we have now began to switch to the renewable sources. For example, using solar and wind energy. In addition to that, the use of electric vehicles is on the rise across the globe and that infact, will lower the air pollution levels. Also, the governments around the world are pushing for the research and development in the area of clean energy which is a welcome step for the mankind. In addition to this, there have been plethora of inventions in the area of industrial waste management. The companies are now mandated by the local bodies to use the latest equipment for disposing their waste. Furthermore, the field of transportation has also seen the rise of the newest technolgy being experimented in various countries. For example, the development of hyper-loop in Japan and bullet train in India. Nowadays, many companies are developing machines which will make the atmosphere cleaner in future. In a nutshell, an intelligent scientific community along with the push from the governments around the globe, will lead to many intresting innovations, which will ultimately solve the environmental issues. The changes are visible now, and will become more evident in the upcoming years.