Some people believe that team sports are very important for children to succeed in their career, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by some that there are many advantages for children to play team sports to prepare for their future jobs while others do not agree. From my point of view, I do agree with this idea. In this essay, I will discuss both sides in detail. On the one hand, it is beneficial to offspring. To begin with, they can learn to cope with their peers. To illustrate this, they may face conflicts while playing physical activities as a team and they need to solve those by themselves. On top of that, They are able to learn time management skills. For example, because team sports are usually played at a certain time, they need to manage their time in order to win. On the other hand, some drawbacks may arise along with the aforementioned positive outcomes. Firstly, it may take up time for children to study basic subjects such as math, science, and history. As these are considered as the most important subject because they will be tested to enter universities, playing sports may lead parents to worry and be unsatisfied with their studies. Secondly, children may get injured by playing team spots. From my experience, I once sprained my ankle during a team sports game, and I needed to stay home for a week. To conclude, although there are some disadvantages, I personally believe that there are more benefits to kids. They are able to learn to cope with peers and time management skills. Therefore, I do believe that it is beneficial to kids and their future workplaces.