the best way to reduce the number of traffic accident is to make all young driver complete a safe driving course before being licensed to drive

due to advancement of technology way of travelling has become more convenient and easy. Prior to being a licence to drive young ones must opt course related to driving to decrease count of traffic accidents. I will show above notion. mandatory driving courses are beneficial for youth. After learn the driving classes it helps to understand rules and regulation of specific nation of traffic and driving. All over, they will not acetate and nervous during driving. To instance,interview na is mentioned by article firstly individual should know about all the rules and regulation of the road such as science symbols and do not use the mobile while driving. The vehicle then after come on the road. At the result, safe driving as well as know all about the rules eventually lead to less count of accidents. Another possible way for reduction of injuries due to traffic collision. Firstly the road maintenance is the best way to reduce the accidents such as a road condition should be maintained properly as well as the roads signs are available in proper place and speed breaker too. Moreover, constructing one way road. to illustrate, developed countries, there are proper rules and regulation like camera survenilleude, digital number plate system. In the reason figures of death rate are very less. Thur, the government should provide same rule for this citizen of nation. in conclusion, driving licence is very beneficial for all the individuals but authorities should provide appropriate steps of improve traffic conditions.