Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job.On the other hand,other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some people that having a degree of education can promote the best method to have a good job,while there are others who think that it is better to have experience and soft skills.In my opinion, i believe that a university degree is extremely essential for academic jobs,while soft skills and experience are more practical in business and engineering. On the one hand,most people believe that having a high university level of education contributes them easy to find good jobs. In other words,if they get a tertiary education,they will become one step ahead of others who do not. Moreover,they may receive opportunities to get a high position and a better salary.Nowadays,it is readily obvious that the competition to get to universities and an increasing number of graduates seems to be evidence that it is significant to have a great level of education in order to provide people's future work opportunities. On the other hand,most people believe that having work experience and soft skills such as leadership and communication are more important for jobs which are required specific abilities such as business and engineering.For many,positions there are an overwhelming number of applicants,so it is often thought that having relevant experience in that line of work or having various soft skills may be valuable to a company,to put one ahead of the game when applying for a position. Finally,In my opinion,whether needing a high level of degree or skills and experience are certainly vital base on jobs that people want to apply for. For example law,medicine and teaching are significant to have a level of education to ensure that they are appropriate for this position because these jobs are required specific knowledge and capacities. In contrast,in business,it would be important for a candidate to have soft skills and experience in that line of business in order to immediately produce benefits to the company without training. In conclusion,getting a good job is required both a university degree and skills rely on the type of work and field.So, people should make sure that they have relevant qualifications for that job so as to have a successful job.