Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The impart of producing more and more rubbish which was debatable, has now become more controvercial. While some people believe that produce more and more rubbish in not good for environment, others people completely disagree with that notion. This essay will be discussed as below. On the one hand, the population around the world increasing nowaday, all the items are made of plastic and nylon, it is very difficult to decompose and not good for the environment. In my opinion, the goverment should charge more and more tax for the factory where they producing the items made from plastic bags, it will become hight price, the people used less and the goverment encourage the factories which producing biodegradable products free of tax, the products will be cheapper than others and the people will choice the cheap one to buy and safe for environment. In conclusion, The government should encourage people, especially stipulating that government agencies, schools, hospitals, and supermarkets must use equipment and utensils that can be decomposed easily and are good for the environment. Tax relief or tax exemption for places that produce healthy, environmentally friendly products and deserve high taxes for products that are not good for the environment.