Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History

A Few people argue that nowadays history should be the main important subject in the school.others have the opinion that science and technology is most important subject to learn rather than other subjects. Before arriving at my position both the sides of the argument will be analysed further. To commence with, some have opinions regarding history subjects. This subject should be main.Why students should focus on this subject because through this know the importance of the culture. To explain it today pupils have mot much interest in history think it is boring as well as they do not get knowledge about the cultures and the traditions through the internet can get knowledge but they are lost in the western culture by the internet and social media.only history subject regards can get the information therefore it should be a priority in school. Moreover, today's generations do not know how our warriors had led and a sacrificed their life for the independence of India. regarding this can know a value of a warrior. Hence, it should be an important for a students as well as teachers. Discussing another reason is, science and technology are more important because in recent times everyone depends on technology and they cannot imagine life without it. To explain it, without science cannot get higher salary jobs in the future. As well as in every field technology becomes a part of life. Also without technology maybe teachers are unable to learn. Nowadays, a projector and online classes are leading following to science, job interviewers hire employees regarding science and maths to mark not such as history and the others. For instance, the survey revealed that in 2020, 80% top salary workers had topped in science in their school time. Therefore we cannot ignore the profits of science and technology in our lives To conclude it, it is true that science and technology is the main part of life and without,it an impossible to survive. But i believe that history has lots of knowledge as a result it should be a priority. Because it is an only way to teach next generation to value of a customs and worriers.