Counties such as China, India and Japan have unsustainable population growths. In fact many experts are of the opinion that the population ‘explosion’ which is now a very worrying concern, is the most serious threat to life on this planet. Give some suggestions to address this problem.

There is a growing discussion across the regions that the skyrocketed birth rate has adverse impacts on a community, while a few countries such as China, India, and Japan undergo the retention of population growth. There are a number of reasons for this statement, but several measures could be taken to minimize this problem. There are several causes of this issue. The major cause is an increase of could affect to environment problem which has been the unsolved crisis nowadays. To elaborate, an escalating of populations in communities causes the rise of greenhouse gas in societies. For example, parents have to drive their children to school, and they have to experience congested traffic every day. As a result, the carbon dioxide will be exposed to a city more. Furthermore, the number of rubbish is increased, undoubtedly they will be adopted to a landfill where will return to harm all living matters in this World. Therefore, countries should address this crisis as fast as possible. On the other hand, the issue could be alleviated by introducing the policy in the concerned country. The policy will aid to limit the child rate annually, in fact, there are some regions that initiated this idea and be able to accomplish it successfully. For instance, China limited its citizens to have a child per family. In addition, they had to involve powerful industries to be aware of environmental problems. Although a part of gas emission comes from normal populaces, the major producers are from factories. Therefore, authorities must acknowledge them and attempt to transform their attitudes towards doing sustainable business in their states. If those communities could implement this idea, they wouldn't have been concerned about this issue. Despite the fact that the explosion of the population has become a course for concern in some countries, this trouble could be addressed by regulating the recommended policy and acknowledging the environmental problem to all the business industries.