Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

With the thought of co education or studying separately for boys and girls there are many different opinions from different perspectives. However, while some believe that boys and girls should not study with each other, I agree with those who feel studying together has some positive impact on them. On the one hand, it could be argued that the workload of school management will be much easier as they can experience less number of students to educate at one time and it can help the teaching staff to manage their workload easier. Moreover, the physical activities for the boys will take place more oftenly and there will be different practicing exercises for the girls if they get educated separately. However, I believe that studying in co education environment helps the students to know different opinion and thoughts as only it will not help them in their studies but also helps when the work as they can have colleague from any gender, I would argue that the if there is only one campus for students they can perform all different school activities together, work together in school events and help each other in studies, in my opinion the more number of students there will be more competition in them as it can help them to motivate themselves to prepare better in the studies, clearing doubts, asking different questions to lectures that can resolve quarries for many students at once. In conclusion, although it is debatable to let students study separately, it can help them as a team in activities that take place every time. Therefore, on balance, I believe that co education plays a crucial role among the students.