some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that it is completely fine to experience hardships like lack of money and unsatisfactory job, while others argue that one has to overcome these situations by continuously putting efforts. In my opinion, accepting a bad situation or overcoming it completely depends on the person's circumstances which I will delineate further in the passage. According to certain individuals, it is good to accept adverse situations. The reason is there are some events that are not in control of humans and these events act as barriers to individual growth. For example, in COVID several people have lost their jobs due to which they went bankrupt within a few weeks, in such a situation having a job is a blessing even if you don't like it. So, in these kinds of circumstances, it is absolutely fine to do what you don't like as money can ensure survival. However, there are other classes of people who do not agree with this ideology because facing an adverse situation can deteriorate mental health. And in this world health is the biggest asset one can have and overcoming a difficult situation boosts up confidence. For instance, in the early 2000s Apple, a US company, was facing financial crises and Steve Jobs was then CEO of this company decided to overturn this situation, he implemented revolutionary strategies as a result Apple became the biggest company in the world today. In conclusion, I believe that overcoming a situation or going through it completely depends on one's circumstances and the person who is facing them. If a situation is not in our control then we have to accept it and if it is in our control then we should definitely put efforts to improve it.