Celebrities such as actors, athletes and musicians earn large salaries compared to other professionals. Some people consider this unfair, while others think that celebrities deserve to be paid a lot for the work they do. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion on the subject.

‏In this contemporary era, the number of celebrities who gain huge wayes has been ascending drastically, by contrast, other professionals. While the multitude of folks believe it is beneficial, another group, including me, denounce it. Both attitudes are elaborated on in my essay. ‏On the one hand, celebrities could have a positive influence on the public especially youth, As they are role models. For instance, they can support charities or have done a lot of volunteer work. However, they exert undesirable influence in society and they often set a bad example to the youth through they are using drugs, smoking cigarettes and even divorce.it improves unethical behaviour and culture in society. they rarely use their wealth and power to exert good influence. ‏ On the other hand, there are a lot of critical occupations in the world, As far as I know, celebrities offer completely unnecessary and we could all live happily without professional Soccer for example. It is unfair that those who provide essential Services such as surgeons, who save people's lives are poor-paid by comparison. Everything became clear when Corona Started that celebrities didn't have any idea to tackle the problem. Nurses and doctors sacrificed and produced vaccines to save the lives of people. ‏To wrap up what was mentioned above, I believe that although Celebrities are famous and earn huge easy money, Apply in difficult situations, they could not ‏situation assist society and even they have adversely impression.