Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary. Write at least 250 words.

In modern times, action satiety has become an essential part of everyday life. Some anticipate that the expensive salary is very vital, however, others believe that work is very crucial. I strongly agree to accompany this perspective for several reasons of work purposes, in this dissertation I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are two major reasons why people confide that an expensive salary is very vital in our lives. Perhaps the fundamental motive, some previous ancestors comment has that, it will help our family financially, When we did earn more and more money. A further point in favor of great due is much more necessary is that given the gleeful life. As a result, we could move to anyway. Also, we could help various kinds of people financially. On the other hand, despite these arguments, there is also a case for the notion that action facilities are most important. The initial occasion why some ancient mention that this is a proper idea, is because it is developed our life skills. For instance, any act that motivates our brains. In addition, a bunch of people confides that it is given the proper direction. As a result, we get a new friendship and manufacture a magnificent relationship. In conclusion, it can be said that great due has become a complex issue accompany no facile solutions. Hence, in any occupation the majority of crucial every human life. At the time it provides me with a magnificent lifeline. Also, several people respect that, which is similar to the platonic view.