Many businesses think that the new employees who graduate from schools lack basic interpersonal skills, such as working with colleagues as a team. What has caused this and what are solutions to the problems?

IN PRESENT DAYS, MANY COMPANIES COMPLAIN ABOUT SENIOR WORKERS' BEHAVIOUR. IT HAS BEEN THOUGHT THAT THEY ARE INCOMPETENT WITH BASIC INTERPERSONAL SKILLS. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN THE POSSIBLE CAUSES OF THIS PATTERN AND THE SOLUTIONS TO THIS PROBLEM. FIRSTLY, EMPLOYERS TEND TO PRIORITISE ACADEMIC GRADUATION POINTS OVER SOCIAL ACTIVITIES TO HIRE SOMEONE AND, NEEDLESS TO SAY, AS A CONSEQUENCE PUPILS FOCUS ON ACADEMIC DEGREES INSTEAD OF JOINING SPORTS ACTIVITIES OR SERVICES REQUIRED BY BEING IN A TEAM. TO ILLUSTRATE, A STUDENT WHO HAS AN AMBITION ABOUT BEING A WELL-PAID WORKER OR HAVING HIGH STANDARD LIFE CONDITIONS IN ADULT LIFE PREFERS TO STUDY MATHS INSTEAD OF SPENDING TIME IN A SERVICE BECAUSE THIS SPENT TIME HAS NO IMPACT ON DESIRED ADULT LIFE. AND IT IS TOTALLY UNDERSTANDABLE TO PREPARE FOR A WEALTHY, SUCCESSFUL FUTURE. AS A SOLUTION, EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES SUCH AS JOINING A SPOR TEAM OR SERVING IN A COMMUNITY SERVICE SHOULD BE ENCOURAGED BY THE EDUCATION MINISTRY AND LARGE SCALE COMPANIES. FOR INSTANCE, EXTRA CREDIT MAY BE ADDED FOR GRADUATION DEGREE OR IT MAY BE IMPLIED THAT WORKING WITH A TEAM MAY INCREASE THE RATE OF THE INTERVIEWER'S HIRING POSSIBILITY DURING THE EVALUATION PROCESS. TO SUM UP, THE EDUCATION SYSTEM AND TERMS OF THE HIRING PROCESS CREATE AN ENVIRONMENT THAT STUDENTS HAVE TO STUDY AND SHARE NO TIME FOR OTHER ACTIVITIES IN IT AS A SOLUTION BEING A MEMBER OF A TEAM REGARDLESS OF THE FIELD IS ENCOURAGED BY MINISTERS OR HIGH PROFILE COMPANIES.