Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believes that work which is enjoyable is more significant than work which gives a lot of money or many opportunities in work life, while others disagree with such an idea which work giving a lot of opportunities resulting in a better work life. From my perspective, enjoyable job which makes us become satisfied helps us feel more energetic and comfortable in the work. On the contrary, the work which gives a lot of money or more opportunities in work life to us may cause us to feel uncomfortable and unhappy with this work because we have to spend so much time in this job duty until we complete this working task. Moreover, although the reward of job performance of unenjoyable work which we do not want to operate may provide a lot of money and several opportunities more than jobs which we want to operate, it may have negative impacts on our physical and mental health, and it will become worse if the working environment is catastrophic. Besides, performing job which we want to do will make us become more hard-working, such as finding the specific knowledge and expanding our world horizon. In contrast, if we choose job which we do not want to do, it will have a negative repercussion on working atmosphere of our firm and other colleagues. In addition, the result of choosing boring job is that we do not want to keep developing ourselves and find valuable knowledge for improving ourselves in order to provide a lot of benefits to ourselves and our firm. In conclusion, from my point of view, I strongly agree with idea that we should choose enjoyable work rather than work which gives a lot of benefits even if that work will provide a better life for us. the result of choosing enjoyable work will make us feel enthusiastic, delightful, and enjoyable for working. The more you keep improving yourself, the more job title and money you will get as well.