A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high wage even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely disagree with this opinion and I think that career achievement is much more important than wage. To begin with, I believe that assignment well-being gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone is earning high earnings, but feels tense and compromises with his conscience, this person will not enjoy his life. while pursuing one's interests will always bring pleasure and a feeling of achievement. For example, a lot of famous researchers made their career choices, not because of appealing wages, but because they were passionate about science. that's why it is more important to choose the kind of work that makes you happy than to look only at a high income. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and therefore leads to career growth. in other words, there is a strong relationship between task fulfilment and productivity. people who love their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work and achieve better results than those, who put salaries in the first place. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave his everyday employment despite a good wage and ventured to become a writer. and after enduring years of ups and downs, he becomes one of the most famous and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. In conclusion, I strongly believe that career satisfaction is more beneficial than a high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.