Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been debated whether unpaid community benefit should be made a mandatory subject in the school curriculum. Although students who participate in community utility have many advantages. I disagree with the idea of making it mandatory. I will explain to you in subsequent paragraphs why I disagree with this statement. To start with, the primary benefit of free publicity service is- It teaches teenagers to be compassionate toward those in need and to lend a helping hand to those who really need help. Furthermore, it will mould their structure and prepare them for the real world. Moreover, it will improve their communication skills and teach them how to work in a group. Furthermore, unpaid community work will help to improve society. On the other hand, Making unpaid service is required, which is unjust to students for various reasons. Apart from this, It will be an additional weight on top of the one they already bear from studying, finishing assignments, and meeting their parents' high expectations, competition with each other students which may result in serious health issues such as stress and fear. Furthermore, forcing students to participate in extracurricular activities does not encourage independence. In conclusion, rather than making paid less nation duty mandatory, I believe that recruitment should be counselled and encouraged to do so.