In many countries, more and more people are becoming jobless. What problems do you think this will cause to individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters

Unemployment is a serious threat to the modern economy. The current youth faces the problem of lack of job very vividly worldwide. This essay will delve into both the consequences and remedies of out of a job. To begin with, if there is no productive youth in a country, it will not have any significant growth in the future. This is because young people are the tender buds of idea and creativity. Without their help, the developments get staggered. In fact, the young adults will not be able to find financial support nor support their families. This will lead to breakdown, mental depression and anxiety among the teenagers. Moreover, the individuals turn into criminals due to this background. Somalia is a clear cut example for this case. Their pirates hijacked ships and started robbery of commodities for their survival. But what happened afterward is really terrifying. People run out of food, shelter and money & eventually become offenders and this can pass over generations also. For a society, unemployment leads to serious issues. When left with no work, people tend to migrate to other places which provide them with employment, better opportunities and livelihood. As a result, the community over there shatters and even the country thrive to survive. Apart from these numerous problems, the issues can be resolved by the timely action of government and various NGO's. The government should provide their individuals with sufficient job opportunities and also practical approach to different fields during the time of study. Furthermore, other organisations can make the people of a depressed country aware about the positive aspects of migration. To sum up, unemployment has many life threatening problems and the timely remedies should be adopted to minimise the consequences.