Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Keeping your surroundings clean is vital to health and make your life becoming easy leading to the place of positivism on the whole environment. I total agree with this statement that is crucial to clean and puts some things in the correct place in their houses and offices. Firstly, cleaning and tidying of workplace play an important role in efficiently and conveniently. A proper arrangement of the office helps employees can take files and assists them in saving their time. For example, the books in the library are classified according to subjects that readers and workers can find easier whatever they need. Furthermore, they might face difficulty while arranging and organizing books and documents seem to consume as much as their times, disordered and messy being the main reasons. Therefore, Tidying in the office is an essential task for people. Secondly, the home is also important to clean as it helps to avoid some house mishappenings. In the other words, if the living is not clean and neat and all the material is not in its place leading to a high chance of a mishap in the inhibition. Moreover, especially in the kitchen with a range of dangerous tools like knives, scissors and so forth can become harmful and hurt anyone. For instance, toddlers are constantly crawling on the floor and putting anything to their mouth with some repellent foods or poisonous. This seems to cause severe illness or even death. Thus, properly organizing residents is necessary. In conclusion, I believe that the community should be maintained clean and tidy in house and department to save their time and deter serious accidents.