In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating up the debate over the fact that letting male have political power tends to cause conflicts as well as violence. If women become leaders instead of men, the world would be more peaceful. While this thinking is valid to some extent, I slightly do not agree with this opinion. Without a shadow of a doubt. There are a wealth of reasons why many male leaders led society to war, one of them is their method to deal with problems. they have a tendency to make some aggressive policies and sometimes even resort to violence-packed actions in order to reach their set goal. for example, adolf hitler, who was a dictator of germany, made many hard power of command which led to world war 2 even though his goal is expanding his country. In my opinion, it is true that male leaders may bring chaos to resident’s lives. While the tendency to formulate harsh decisions of male are widely acknowledged, the idea of letting women get the leading roles with a view to solving this problem is ungrounded. The way politicians make policy along with handling trouble do not depend on their gender but instead, rely on their personality as well as their point of view. For instance, Wu Zetian, the only empress of China, seized power in many surrounding countries such as Taiwan for her country’s expansion. From my perspective, it is not guaranteed that the world ruled by women would be more peaceful than by man. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that many male leaders may lead the world to conflicts or even war, letting women rule will not solve the issue completely as it doesn’t depend on their gender.