Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

The issue of using fossil fuel is widely debated and constantly raising nowadays. whilst some hold the view that using fuels should be banned and the global demand for natural energy resources, others hold a diverse view. however, I believe that we need to find better alternative as soon as we can to save our planet. my convention will be furthur explained. To begin with, climate change can severly affect the next generation. Not only does it cause drought in lands,but also water scarcity. As time passes temperature on the planet gets warmer due to the increase of greenhouse gases that wrap up the planet like a blanket. For example, the increase of methane and carbon dioxide leads to a higher temperature rates which will eventually cause the melting of the ice in some regions. thus,It will cause the death of many animals. Moreover, when it cames to solutions, we can find that it's possible to use solar energy and energy coming from the wind. despite the fact that it's an available option to use natural sources of energy, It consumes more money and energy to use it. many countries neglect the research and dont seek development instead they just rely on the available sources of energy which is the fossil fuels. banning the use of these fuels at once can actually cause a tremendous losses and cause economy depression. Therefore, there should be a slow movement towards shifting the used energy into a more natural source. A prime example is Netherland, It's one of the first countries that encouraged citizens to use bikes instead of taking the bus or using their cars. In conclusion, It can be reiterated that climate change is an environmental disaster that will change the balance of the Earth. Everyone should have an aim to save the planet and reduce the usage of fuels.