Some believe that charitable organisations should help people no matter where they live. Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the today’s world, the financial problems are becoming crucial in various parts of the world and this leads to a poverty in each family. Some organisation therefore take an action to this trouble. Although every person who suffers in this issue should be aided by certain institutions, many perspectives perceive that charities should be spent to the citizens in a country. Therefore, this essay elaborates rationales behind these two opposing views in greater depth and expresses my personal stance on the aforementioned issue before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, associations should provide charities to people who struggle in emergency incidence especially wars and pandemics. In other words, this grant give people a chance to live through several ways. Firstly, education can be improved to develop educated residents. Secondly, overseas dwellers will have a opportunity to reach efficient hygienic systems and medicational terms. Last but not least, shelters and numerous living quarters ruined in the outbreak are renovated. On the other hand, some aim that these financial supports can precisely develop in their country. Problems of poverty in today’s society will be decreased from an economic growth. This is due to the fact that if suffered people acquire money, they can utilise it to get a profession which is one of the things that propel the economy. This also reinforce a market to maintain a balance of fiscal factors. Thus, a government can apply this consequence to develop a country in the future. To sum up, donating charitable money to diverse population can advocate for them when a state of emergency occurs. Nevertheless, development of country may be arised with these grants. Consequently, both side are crucial and worthy of consideration when one is deciding to provide charities.