Write a classification essay about types of places to relax

Nowadays, As society grows, people have to do more work than before. This has led to mental and health stress. For that reason, there are a lot of places can help these people relax after stressful work hours. There are many places to reduce stress but it can be classified into three types: sport places, entertaining places and far away destination. For teenagers, entertaining destination are one of the most places to relax after stressful hours at school. Entertainment venues are diverse. It can be cinemas, shopping mall, or video game store. For example, student after a tiring day of school, there is nothing better than going to watch a favourite movie with their friends at theatre. Besides entertainment places, sport centres are one of the position to help people release negative energy in their body. There are many types of sport places that peole can choose to play, such as football field, pool or sport centre. In addition, people can buy tickets to watch a foorball match and cheer for their favourite team in the stadium. To able to relax, it is not necessary to go to bustling and crowded places. For some introverts, the best place for them after exhausting day at work is far away destination. It could be a resort far from city or a small cafe in the pine forest. It would be great to have a hot cup of coffee and watch the mountains in a quiet place. In conclusion, the destinations above are all common position to lie down. However, for each of us, the first place we think of when we feel tired and annoyed is the suitable place to relax.