Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our world’s official language is English therefore people and the government choose to study and teach the language, so learning foreign language is now normal for everyone, according to there must be advantage for able to speak foreign language so where the place is not familiar to the foreign language such as English, obsessed with teach their children to have better life and be competitive. This system is concentrated in specific country such as Asia. Being able to speak foreign language is good however if students do not even fully comprehend their own language, I do no think school should force them to study. By increasing number of using a cell phone, teenagers use slangs to communicate with their friends rather than using formal words. In Korea, for that reason, lack of literacy is concern, students do not have ability to comprehend the meaning of words. Despite the fact students are currently studying English on high level and absolutely they remember lists of vocabulary that they do not understanding of it. There will no meaning of learning languages if they are not able to understand they own language. While the problem is still highly growing, student’s parents always desire their children to be talent at everything. According to that many students are forced to study foreign languages after school lessons to earn good mark on the school test, that is what schools should stop select English ascompulsory compulsory subject which parents and student have no choice to stop study on second language. Nevertheless even schools do not choose English as compulsory subject, student will have less pressure on study the language they do not understand, and in the future people who need the language will choose to study by their own choice. In conclusion, I believe that the government will have smart choice for student’s future and think where students can spend their potential rather than focusing on foreign language. However, we cannt can not deny about the fact that English is also important for some people, we will need to