Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this present world, some people think it is best to stay in one organization and others reckon that it is better to work for different ones. In my opinion, the best way seems to be working for various corporations. In this essay, both views and the main reason for my opinion will be discussed. To begin with, it is believed by some that working in one organization is prefered since it provides a higher chance of promotion and job security for workers. To illustrate this, to get a promotion, employees need to stay in one firm for a long time in order to be able to maintain excellent performance and if they try to enter another firm, they will have to start over. In addition, more experience in one corporation can ensure the position of employees in their workplaces. Therefore, staying in one firm can bring job security and promotion opportunities.