Many employers find that their new employees lack sufficient interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team. What are the causes? What are some possible solutions?

It is considered that numerous recruiters have noted some people they recruited are not reliable to work with their teammates properly. This essay will examine the main causes of lack of ability to work with their team members and possible solution to this problem. On the one hand, employees are unable to cooperate with their colleagues to work effectively because of their poor communication. In addition, people feel shy to communicate with their coworkers even though they are well-experienced. Furthermore, a new work environment empowers the workers to feel uncomfortable. To exemplify this, one of my friends who is very good at his technical skills would have lost his job because of poor cooperation with his colleagues. Thus, this problem is considered as most frequent in various industries. However, there are some possible solutions to overcome this problem. Managers should motivate the new staff members and introduce the other teammates who are going to work with them. Moreover, to communicate well without any hesitation with new people introduction is very imperative. For instance, if the staff members would know each other, they could feel comfortable speaking and asking doubts to their team workers. Therefore, encouraging and correlating with their peers play a vital role to adopt the new work environment. In conclusion, communication is the major issue to fit with the work environment whereas, giving an introduction and motivation are the key factors to solving this problem. If a person maintains a good relationship with his peers would boost their workability and improves their performance.