Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

THE IMPORTANCE OF HEALTH SERVICE WAS ALWAYS DEBATABLW HAS NOW BECOME MORE CONTROVERSIAL WITH MANY PEOPLE CLAIMING THAT IT IS BENEFICIAL WHILE OTHERS REJECT THIS NOTION. THE SUBSTANTIAL INFLUENCE OF THIS TREND HAS SPARKED THE CONTROVERSY OVER THE POTENTIAL IMPACT IN RECENT YEARS.IN MY OPINION,THE FORMER PROPOSITION APPEARS TO BE MORE RATIONAL. THIS ESSAY WILL FURTHER ELABORATE BOTH POSITIVE AND NEGATIVE EFFECTS AND THUS WILL LEAD TO A LOGICAL CONCLUSION. TO COMMENCE WITH THE NEED OF SERVICES REGARDING INTERNAL BODY IS AS ESSENTIAL AS FOOD. AS WE PUT OUR FOOT TO AGE OF 60'S,WE NEED MEDICINE WHICH SHOULD PROVIDE FREE OF charge. AS WE KNOW MOST OF THE PEOPLE LIVE UNDER THE POVERTY LINE,LOW CLASS IS THE BIGGEST REASON, SO, MEDICINE SHOULD BE PROVIDED BY LITIGATION AT LOW amount OR FREE OF value. ANOTHER REASON IS THAT PRICE OF MEDICINE. THE MOST OF THE MEDICINES ARE PREPARED FOR JUST OF $1, HOWEVER,WHEN IT REACH TO THE MARKET ITS WILL COST TO THE CUSTOMER BY HIKING OF 40 TO 60%. DUE TO THE CHAIN OF PRODUCER TO SELLER. THUS,GOVERNMENT SHOULD MITIGATE THIS CHAIN.AFTER THAT OUR COUNTRY EARN MORE. AND MOST OF THE CHEMIST DRUGS SHOULD BE RETAINED BY LOCALS. NOT DOUBT, MANY OF THE DRUGS IS COSTLY BUT THIS ALSO CAN BE DIMINISHED WITH SAME PROCESS. MOREOVER,ARRANGE FULL BODY CHECK UP EVERY SIX MONTHS AND GIVE MEDICINE ON THE SUPPORT. TO RECAPTULATE, ABOVE ALL MENTIONED REASONS ARE SUFFICIENT TO MINIMIZE THE PROBLEM OF HEALTH SERVICES.