Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant examples.

Nowadays, it can be seen that keeping environment safe and healthy is a big task for the govenment services as well as for the people themselves. Well, it is believed that whether the use of natural resources should be stopped or replaced by different energy resources. However, others argue that banning the use of essential assests can highly affect the economical graph. However, i am unable to suppport any one point of view. Lets discuss both the statements and get on the conclusion. On one hand, according to me oil, gas and coal are counted as regular consuming essentials on large as well as normal scale. It would be like putting every task on pause without using them. For example - If oil rich country Saudi Arab stops exporting its oil products like petrol and diesel to other countries it will be effective for both exporter and importer by a huge economical loss. People will not be able to use their automobiles, big industries will stop working, it will be so tough for the folks to do even their day to day activities. This whole world will be shut down. Moreover, every natural resource has its own best property for which they are being used anormously anonymously. For example it would be foolishness to compare oil and water or coal and solar energy as they have totally opposite specialities. On other hand, There is not any doubt that natural resources are being used very carelessely which is leading to spoil atmosphere. For instance - forests are being cut down at high level to accomodate growing population. This deed is harming other vital activities like animal habitation,lack of raining, soil quality etc. Harmful gases are being released through big factories which is causing different illnesses like asthma, cancer, thiroid and depression to the public. To summarise, In my opinion it is not possible to ignore the use of natural resources completely but it is highly recommended to use them carefully and wisely to prevent any big cause to current and forthcoming generation.