IMPROVEMENTS IN HEALTH, EDUCATION AND TRADE ARE ESSENTIAL FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF POORER NATIONS. HOWEVER,THE GOVERNMENTS OF RICHER NATIONS SHOULD TAKE MORE RESPONSIBILITY FOR HELPING THE POORER NATIONS IN SUCH AREAS. DO you agree or disagree with opinion?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether the developed region should invest the money in health, education, and import and export in undeveloped nations.Because these things are important for the community to grow up in society.I tend to believe that the richest authority must need to build these facilities in low-grade countries-for the following reasons. To begin with,The high standard countries send their best doctors and teachers with assistance to poor countries.and highlight the main area where this apparatus have so much demand. then build the buildings for them and hire their local doctors and tutors in their own fields.for,instance the developed nation's health workers and educational workers assist the local people with highly advanced equipment and teach them.As a consequence, Local society gets trained well and they can also show and help the state people and this thing will help to boost the economy of undeveloped land. Secondly,The rich governments should also bring multinational companies to poor society. for example, if they open their branches of successful product companies in these countries. It means local people get the opportunities to work in high standard companies. therefore they can learn the technique how to succeed in their own business. as a result,the country's business field also helps the government to start advanced projects in the country. on the other side,some nations argue that poor nations need to work hard by themself to grow up their economy and bring advanced methods to their country on their own. so in the future, if anything wrong happen they will not depend on anyone else so that they don't feel hesitate to do hard work again for this. in the conclusion. although there is no doubt if the developed people help the poor nations they will stand up on their feet so fast if they can all the things by their self it would take a long time. however, in my opinion, the rich communities should need to the needy communities.