While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Unemployment has been an issue over the years in most countries. This is why some people presume that employers should concentrate more on a person's personality and not their work experience and level of academic achievements. this essay will agree with this idea to an extent but I think that there could be some negative aspects to this. First of all, most men and women that do not have jobs come straight from university and lack any form of experience. This is why sometimes during interviews the company offering the job should consider the actual folk instead of focusing on their previous workforce or level of education. For example, a lot of degree holders in African nations have stayed unemployed because most institutions only focus on folks with the most previous work experience rather than thinking about who an individual is. Even though employers are advised to think about the personality abilities of employees, sometimes an institution may suffer from failure to achieve its goals in time. This is mainly attributed to the inexperienced staff. For instance,most organizations that have considered workers that have not practised before do not manage to reach their target goals by the time they are expected to. This is why despite it being a good thing to accept persons for who they really are it is better to prioritize those that have practised in the profession previously and are well learned. In conclusion, I argue to an extent that institutions should think about folk's abilities in order to give them a chance at employment but the consequence of this would lead to failing completely what's needed to be done.