Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree?

Different kind of culture is help to learn something new and live with happiness. Few people argue, the people should accept the new foreign culture on behalf of live alone or separate. I am totally agree with this statement, and I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, new culture and new lifestyle is give the enjoyment and happiness with different people. For example, nowadays many of people as well as students are going to the overseas countries for higher education and work. If they not accept their culture so, maybe possible too hard to live. Because, there atmosphere and festivals, all are different form us. So that, people should adopt the foreign festivals. Apart from this, many countries has own festivals and culture. For instance, Indian culture of festival are totally different and fully enjoyable like Diwali, holi, and makarshankranti. However many of abroad people to visit the India and enjoy our festival. So this is good sign for, built Change the form of the verb building show examples a better relationship between the two countries. Moreover, many of foreign person are domesticating our Indian religion. For illustrate, the number of the Indian people believe in Vaisnava vaisnav religion. Although, simultaneously some foreign people like Russian and Canadian person also adopt the vaisnav Vaisnava religion because of, in this culture, people get internal soothing and happiness life. To conclude, many of culture or festival give to peaceful ambiance and soothing life, so people must adopt the different culture for great life.