More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a highly debated issue which place is suitable for employees to pursue their work. Few multitudes opine that the workforce can get advantages if they choose a home for doing their task owing to the family support but others ponder that it may have a detrimental impact on the progress of work. This essay will intend to analyse both views along with my perspective. On the one hand, there are some causes why the masses are in favour of choosing a home as a working premise. The most prominent is the wasting of time which is generally spent commuting to the offices. To explicate it, by working at home they would save their valuable time because it is crucial in the competitive world along with travelling money fares. For example, a headline of the famous channel revealed that 50% of labourers maintain their expenses which were usually spent on reaching their working premises. Thus, the trend of staying at home for doing jobs is fruitful for the workers as well as their families. On the other hand, how employees can suffer from depression when they are doing professional work at home. The most predominant is the disturbance that is created with the children in the residential places. To explain it, workers need a peaceful environment for completing their work with full of efficiency and motivation which is impossible at the house due to the children and create a lot of tension because of the pending task. For instance, a survey was conducted by the World Health Department revealed that 30% of members of the workforce faced the hypertension health issue because they gave first priority to finishing their work in the house due to a lot of noise. So, choosing a house for doing work might have a terrible impact on the health of workers. In conclusion, although some individuals are giving preference to home as a workplace because they can save their money and time but the importance of work premises cannot be underestimated due to the numerous pros.