some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy ,with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is believed that keeping eveything neat and organised at home and workplace is crucial.I do agree with the opinion because of the reasons mentioned in the following. To start with,being organised mostly indicates your character.Individuals normally more rely on a person who is tidy as a result it can be considered as a positive point especially at workplace. Furthermore,when you put everything away,you will be able to get it much easily. In addition,living and working in an untidy place may lead to distraction and confuse,so in order to concentrate on what you do try to put stuff in their right place.What's more, having clean atmosphere energizes the other people and causes a happier life. However, being tidy is totally different from being fussy cosequentally consequentially they should not be mixed up. In conclusion,it is essential to pay attention to the surronding surroundings since it promotes your life style, also it assists to catch people's eyes and get their attention to trust you and get promoted at work place.