interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However some people think that interview is not a liable method of choosing to employee and their other better methods agri disagree

it is argued that in big organisations, a questionnaire from recruiters is the best and primary way to select them for jobs, while most individuals believe that interviews are not the accurate way and there are many different options to select the employees. Although written tests and knowledge are other beneficial methods to choose the worker I still believe that interviews are fruitful because it consists face to face discussions. On the one hand, some masses think that interviews do not check the ability of persons and other ways to choose the workers for employment are pro dominant such as writing evaluation exams and past experience is. They believe that most people do not have good communication skills and they lost their jobs due to it, however some people have a huge amount of knowledge and experience.most people have personality traits like honesty and creativity common, nevertheless if companies conduct interviews these traits would not be noticed by organisations. for example, a survey was conducted in 2018, and it showed that 50% of people do not get a job in Tesla company because they do not have good talking experience but have better skills and traits. Consequently, most humans would get employment if companies focus on people's behaviour and other skills rather than questionnaires. on the other hand, interviews are also crucial when choosing employees for work because it is a face to face interaction and people have to give true and fair answers. moreover, quick answers people also do not get a chance to do cheating which would provide a perfect worker for the company. To cite an example, Reebok limited, always conducts interviews while recruitment and their employees are highly educated and professionals instead of other organisations In conclusion, though other methods of recruiting employees are also good because it is the best way to check other skills, nonetheless interviews are essential to get a fair and quick answer