The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

the most crucial and noticeable aspect of selecting an occupation is the high salary which is paid. Although i firmly opine that it should be chosen logically and reasonably so that we can fulfil our desire, we should not ignore other aspects. To begin with, as obvious as it seems, money is considered to be a vitally important portion of modern lifestyle due to inevitably there are lots of needs which is provided with handsome salary such as educational tuition, governmental taxes, accommodation in an inflationary period. Consequently, the employee always has an eye on well-paid salaries. It not only causes of minimizing Distraction that has been created by financial issues but also can help you to improve other life’s sections and broaden your horizon, for example, you may want to expand your source of income by logically investing in the other branch that may bring you more perks. On the other side of the coin, despite the fact that wages can be fabulous motivation, undeniably if you don’t find your imaginary job position that you have dreamed about it, you will lose your ambitions. For example, a doctor who has not any money issues but he will not be satisfied with his career because he is not getting experience with a different kind of patient and can not experiment with his skill which has been learnt through professional education, he will not catch his dream. To sum up, although money has become our necessity to fulfil our demands, other factors also play more important roles and have more significance as compared to money.