More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people prefer working from their homes instead of working onsite.While, this current phenomenon provides certain benefits to the workers as well as their families,some others consider that is a stressful way of working. Personally, I believe that there are always two sides of a coin that should be taken into consideration. On the one hand, remote working is more convenient and less a waste of time and money alike. For instance, during the pandemic of Covid19, many people were working from their homes and they are continuing to gain their salaries despite of all these difficulties. In addition, it an undeniable fact that the majority of people are not convenient enough to commute to their workplaces,as they must change different means of transport. Besides that, many companies do not provide free parking spaces and as a consequence, a high percentage of employees are obliged to pay for their car' parking site. Last but not least, remote job opportunities are quite advantageous for career mothers since they can work on a daily basis and raise their children properly at the same time. On the other hand, by working from home, someone is not able to interact with his work environment and ends up being anxious. Specifically, when working on site, employees are on hand to boost one another's morale as well as teammates can literally step in to help each other if a colleague is stuck on a solution to a certain problem. Moreover, it is a great opportunity for socialization,as someone can develop close and valued relationships with their colleagues. For example, many employees have achieved to maintain real friendships with one another in person despite the fact that they may have left their workplace. To sum up,while,there are numerous of examples that indicate that remote work has certain advantages and some considerable drawbacks alike,it depends on the person and his needs.