Digital Digital communication technology, such as email, instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connection between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that technology helps to contact people through various modes such as social media, messaging apps or mobile phones. People from all over the world communicate with each other through digital mediums. I totally agree with the statement that technology has improved the relationship between people. This essay will discuss agree or disagree statement. Firstly, we can communicate everywhere in the world by using mobile phones this is one of the significant methods to exchange our information. Moreover, we can connect to different people from around the globe by using Facebook messenger or emails, so advancement in technology helps people to make socialize. For instance, students who live abroad easily connect with their parents through digital communication. Therefore, Digital communication is one of the most reliable mediums to connect with people. Furthermore, students learn easily by sitting at home through digital modes. Many professionals gain knowledge from foreign universities through online portals, so digital connection helps every individual in their life. However, digital communication also increased the isolation of people because everyone wants to live alone and only communicate with people by chat or email. This is also a challenging issue that everyone faces because of online communication. In conclusion, communication enhanced connection with people through various modes are really significant for everyone but there is a need for physical meet, so people do not become isolated.