The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that large organisations usually prefer experienced older people for the role of directors and leaders, while some claim that these roles should be given to the younger ones. I disagree with the statement and believe that experience in this profession is necessary. First of all, I believe that experience and hard work must necessary for these positions because in government or private institutes these people are the backbone of the department. There are many highly decisions that would be taken by these directors, so without prior knowledge or,, guidance it is impossible to implement these decisions. For instance, In an organisation there is must need for proper knowledge of making decisions about a product or company goals, so if someone has better experience or skills do well for the company. Therefore, older people have significant skills that really help to boost organizations. Furthermore, young people today work very hard to get desired knowledge and work in various companies. There have many chances to become leaders if they have great intellectual minds. Today we see in many startups younger ones are the CEO of the company like Zomato start-up by younger ones. Therefore, chances of getting leaders at a young age have also been in demand by making their own startups. To conclude, In every,organization if leaders have intellectual minds or proper skills then age does not matter in this profession. In today's,world good education is one of the main demands for these highly skilled professionals.