Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There exists an opinion that people spend much time in their work premises rather than at their accommodations. I am inclined to believe that drawbacks of this are over of its benefits. Because of this trend, people get difficulties while getting in touch with the members of their families and it provides a low level of productivity, even though it helps them to be away of domestic tasks. First of all, this tendency has an imperfect influence on people's communication with their families, due to lack of spent time with them. In general, there exist diverse important events within their hearths, such as the birthday parties, national holidays and even evening dinners, to name but a few, which assumes to gather with the whole family members together, in order to while away and hang out to each other. Consequently, the less time they spend at their flats, the less they take part in the family events. A friend of mine, for instance, had to burn the midnight oil for years, as a result of which he skipped school events of his children. Secondly, spending much time in their work premises leads to a low grade of productivity. In essence, the whole kinds of employees should balance their working and rest hours, in order to provide the combination of the high quality and a large number of products. Thus, staying at office buildings, means to have not enough relaxation time, as a result of which they will have not a fresh and motivated mind and cannot ensure as much productivity as it is possible. After passing the law in Switzerland in 2015, that is decrease the working hours of all workers in alter fields by 20 per cent, the economy of the country had about 35 per cent growth at the end of the year. On the other hand, this gives an opportunity to people to avoid several household tasks. Usually, all houses have certain types of domestic issues, such as cooking and cleaning, which are accumulated as a result of a daily activities and should be done on a daily basis. Hence, due to the long working curriculum people not only get rid of domestic duties and responsibilities, but also demand others to do instead of them. In Armenia, for instance, about 90 per cent of men do not deal with daily housekeeping work, since they work even at weekends. To recapitulate, in recent times, the population is keen to have more business hours in their offices, than at their homes. I firmly believe that this development has more cons than pros, as it mentioned above. According to those, first of all, people have problems in communicational skills with their relatives, especially with their spouse and children, and get tired, which leads to the unproductive work. Despite being negative development, it involves a plus as well, in terms of avoiding a certain types of daily responsibilities properly.