It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is neccessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Issues related to punishment are crucial for children are frequently discussed in these days. It is argued that children learn the difference between right and wrong when they are youngster by the punishment which help them learn this distinction. Moreover, what kind of punishment which parents and teachers should use to discipline their children to have good behaviour. I completely agree with this issue because of several reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The principal reason to consider is that punishing children are a crucial thing that parents should do when they discipline their children. To explain, youngsters do not know common sense about what behaviour is right action and what is bad action. Lead to parents who are close to their children should teach them when they express bad behaviour or do wrong things such as youngster who do not eat their food when food time reach, parents should punish them by do not give food to children when the time for food is pass. As a result children can learn that when the time for eating is reached, they should eat their food. In contrast, some opponents may argue that children should not be punished by their parents or teachers since they can learn by their experience that what is good behaviour or bad behaviour when they grow up. Although this viewpoint has validity on the surface, what opponents overlook is youngsters not only always need some suggestions from their parents but also need to educate them to express good behaviour in the family area and in society. Furthermore, there are a variety of types of punishment that parents and teachers should use to discipline their children for good action. Firstly, action punishment should do to children who do not obey their parents. In addition, psychological punishment. All things considered, although there are some people who believe that children should not be punished by parents and teachers, I totally agree with punishing children due to the fact that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, parents and teachers can give them knowledge about what is good behaviour or bad behaviour by action and psychological punishment.