Students from disadvantaged families and rural areas are finding it difficult to gat a university education. Some people believw that universities should help them. To what extent do you agree or diasgree?

A poorly is a major problem around the world. It has been observed in many countries that,students who belong to poor families have difficulties to an arrange money for their studies.Some people believe that, by the education authorities some facility should be provided for them.I agree with a notion to a large extent,my statement will be elaborated further. To begin with, why the poor children have thought to survive while study. To answer it, there are many things needed for education,like rent house, meal,dinner,electricity bill, book.These types all-expense quite difficult for poor pupils to arrange. Therefore, the education system could supply a free hostel room along with lunch as well as dinner, and free books. For example, in India, the government colleges have all the free facilities for a tribal community. Furthermore, a university can offer some part-time jobs to these students,towards which they can earn some money for their daily needs. For instance,70% of American pupils do a part-time job in their own campus like in the library, canteen. Thus, this idea can be beneficial for the rural children. On the other hand, we cannot ignore the facilities of the government universities.Nowadays, authorities provides a large amount of a scholarship to all poor as well middle-class children for their all needs, also,have a free hostel including meals. For example, the Canadian government supplies 200 dollars per student. In conclusion,it has been accounted that tribal children have a difficulty surviving while education.I believe that this situation can be solved by authorities. Hence, poor pupils can complete their study without struggle.